Yozgat Bozok University
Yozgat Bozok University was established on March 1, 2006 with the law number 5467. With the law of establishment, Faculty of Science and Literature, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Faculty of Agriculture, School of Health and Vocational School within Erciyes University and Akdağmadeni Vocational School within Cumhuriyet University were affiliated to Yozgat Bozok University. In addition, Graduate School of Science and Graduate School of Social Sciences were established
Istanbul Technical University
Istanbul Technical University Founded in 1773 with the name (Imperial School of Naval Engineering) during the reign of Mustafa III, Istanbul Technical University is a prominent and pioneering university of engineering and architecture with many innovative studies in science, technology, research and development. İTÜ, as a university mainly composed of graduate engineering schools and research laboratories, works closely in collaboration with enterprises and other economic and social partners. Our university facilitates the knowledge and technology transfer to industries, management centers, briefly to all society. To do this, İTÜ has created many Techno-Science parks, incubation centers, entrepreneurship and innovation center and technology transfer office. This way, İTÜ offers a favorable environment for students to build a successful career in their professions, to improve themselves, to seek internship opportunities and to conduct research projects.
Sakarya University of Applied Sciences
Sakarya University of Applied Sciences was established with the Decree Law published in the Official Gazette dated 18 May 2018. The University has 1 institute 8 faculties 1 college 15 vocational schools These units were affiliated to Sakarya University before the university was establshed. In addition, the University of Applied Sciences is one of two universities in Turkey.
Karabuk university
Karabuk university is a state university founded in 2007. Since 2017-2018 education period, it has been continuing its academic activities with its 16 faculties, 8 vocational high schools, 4 high schools and 4 institutes.
Düzce University
DUZCE UNIVERSITY Established on March 17th, 2006 and having achieved great academic success in a short period, Düzce University is a leading higher education institution with its qualified education and training activities, value-added scientific studies and its efforts regarding social responsibility and regional development fields,
Harran University
Harran University functions with nine faculties and two colleges offering 4+ years of undergraduate degree programs and ten vocational schools which provide two-year associate degree programs. The students in three institutes enroll to get degrees toward master's or Ph.D. levels. Over 800 faculty members serve in about 70 different departments/programs to a population of 12000 students. In Harran University, the language of education is Turkish.